Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Regulatory Compliance Monitoring Paradigms
Thursday, February 23, 2017, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Category: Webinars

Webinar: Thursday, February 23

Regulatory Compliance Monitoring Paradigms

Please join Dr. Rick Fiene as we explore the emergence of two dominant monitoring paradigms in regulatory compliance and the key elements of each paradigm and implications for the future of regulatory administration.

Register today!

12:30-1:30pm AT

11:30-12-30pm ET

10:30-11:30am CT

9:30-10:30am MT

8:30-9:30am PT

7:30-8:30am AKT

Cost: $45 for members, $60 for non-members

Dr. Rick Fiene

Dr. Fiene has spent 40+ years in developing and improving key indicator, risk assessment and differential monitoring methodologies.  After a long career in Pennsylvania State Government as a research psychologist and the Pennsylvania State University as a professor of psychology, in 2013 he created the Research Institute for Key Indicators (RIKI) in order to consolidate all research on differential monitoring.   Most recently RIKI has entered into a strategic partnership with NARA on the future development of key indicators, risk assessment and differential monitoring to all human services.